top of page

Photo credit: American Ballet Theatre, All images © Rosalie O'Connor.

1, 3, 4, 8: Cast of ZigZag

2: Devon Teucher with Erica Lall, Betsy McBride, Sierra Armstrong, Isadora Loyola

5: Cory Stearns and Devon Teucher

6: Blaine Hoven and Lucianna Paris

7: Cassandra Trenary


  • Choreography: Jessica Lang

    Creative Associate: Kanji Segawa
    Music: Tony Bennett

    Costume Designer: Wes Gordon

    Set Designer: Derek McLane

    Lighting Designer: Nicole Pearce


    Length: 30 minutes

    Number of Dancers: 14


    Commissioned by American Ballet Theatre, Artistic Director Kevin McKenzie


    World Premiere October 26, 2021 at the David H. Koch Theater, Lincoln Center

bottom of page